Listing of all Officers


President: Sherry Burger

Vice President of Christian Life: Vicky Van Velson

Vice President of Communication: Cassandra Tomsen

Vice President of Gospel Outreach: Randi Warneke

Vice President of Human Care: Debbie Rasberry

Vice President of Servant Resources: Vickie Hegeholz

Recording Secretary: Margaret Morris

Financial Secretary: MaryBeth Sanchez

Treasurer: Norma Hansen

Sr. Pastoral Counselor: Rev. Michael Neidow

Jr. Pastoral Counselor: Rev. Shawn Kitzing



Parliamentarian: Maydelle Messerschmidt

Planning/Meeting Manager: Angie Becker

Archivist/Historian: Lisa Paul


Standing Committee Chairmen

Media & Marketing: Megan Outhet

Webmaster: Cassandra Tomsen

Publication Editor: Currently vacant

Publication Assistant: Jeni Hill

Christian Life: Joyce Kroll & Pam Binfield

Gospel Outreach/Mission Grants: Linda Wills, Marcia Holz

Human Care: Janet Keiser & Heather Dahl

Leader Development: Rebecca Mau

Structure: Kelly Mees

Special Gifts: Susan Thomas (Special Gifts will be transitioning into the new Endowment Fund)

Endowment Committee:  Linda Reiser (chairman), Susan Thomas, Yvonne Lunney, Ruth Probasco, Norman Hansen, Mary Beth Sanchez, Sherry Burger

Gift Planning Advocate: Currently Vacant

Nominating Committee: Sue Hoffschneider, Susan Thomas, Deanna Dowding

2023 Retreat Committee: Dee Jalas (chairman), Donna Meyer, Pauline Niederklein, Kathy Comstock, Cassandra Tomsen

Milwaukee Convention Bus Coordinator: Currently vacant


Sherry Burger

  Send Email

Webmaster & VP of Communication

Cassandra Tomsen

  Send Email

The Echo Editor

Gretchen Gebhardt

  Send Email

VP of Christian Life

Vicky Van Velson

  Send Email

VP of Gospel Outreach

Randi Warneke

  Send Email

VP of Human Care

Debbie Rasberry

  Send Email

VP of Servant Resources

Vickie Hegeholz

  Send Email

Recording Secretary

Margaret Morris

  Send Email

Financial Secretary

MaryBeth Sanchez

  Send Email


Norma Hansen

  Send Email

Sr. Pastoral Counselor

Rev. Michael Neidow

  Send Email

Jr. Pastoral Counselor

Ref. Shawn Kitzing

  Send Email

Beatrice Zone President

Kelly Mees

  Send Email

Deshler Zone President

Anita Harms

  Send Email

Falls City Zone President

Joyce Rathe

  Send Email

Grand Island Zone President

Mary Ann Niemoth

  Send Email

Hastings Zone President

Elinor Kuehner

  Send Email  •  (402)756-3703

Holdrege Zone President

Sheri Leising

  Send Email  •  (308)962-5451

Kearney Zone President

Maydelle Messerschmidt

  Send Email

Lincoln Zone President

Kathy Comstock

  Send Email

McCook Zone President

Susan Nutt

  Send Email

Ogallala Zone President

JoAnn Bradley

  Send Email

Seward Zone President

Jeri Boldebuck

  Send Email

York Zone President

Sharon Goertzen

  Send Email

Contents © 2022 LWML Nebraska South District • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy